TheWoolenWing

One of my dearest friends, Anne, has recently opened her Etsy shop TheWoolenWing! of which I’m a HUGE supporter:) Just in time for the holidays, too, so check out her woolen scarves & goodies. I’m thinking about a mother-in-law & some friends specifically…

All of the felted wool is crafted by Anne’s two hands, so every piece is different & so special. The piece featured below is one of the larger scarves that can be worn multiple ways, is super warm, practical and yet chic, am I right? I’m usually not down with modeling or displaying photos of me-exclusive on this blog, but I really wanted to get the word out there to support such a wooly-warm business!

Check back often, rumor has it Anne will be posting new pieces throughout the course of the holiday season. I hope you enjoy TheWoolenWing! 

 

 

One thought on “TheWoolenWing

Leave a Reply

